Alpha Bank Cyprus
Alpha 100
- Euro account
- Debit card included
- Free withdrawals at provider ATMs
Estimated annual account maintenance
Not specified. An account-maintenance amount is not recorded in our data.
Excludes card and transaction fees.
Personal current accounts are live
Clear, independent account comparisons for Cyprus. We put the costs, opening options and data status in one useful place.
Alpha Bank Cyprus
Alpha 100
Estimated annual account maintenance
Not specified. An account-maintenance amount is not recorded in our data.
Excludes card and transaction fees.
Revolut
Revolut Standard
No maintenance fee
Revolut Standard subscription fee.
One place, more possibilities
LIVE NOW · 6 PRODUCTS
Personal current accounts from Cyprus banks and licensed providers.
Built for better decisions
We don’t sell bank products or publish provider scores.
Products show recorded fees, features and conditions. A source-check date appears only when one is recorded with a provider source.
Known, conditional and unknown data stays visible.
A last-edited date describes the product record, not a source check.
Featured comparisons
Alpha Bank Cyprus
Estimated annual account maintenance
Not specified. An account-maintenance amount is not recorded in our data.
Excludes card and transaction fees.
Revolut
Estimated annual account maintenance
No maintenance fee
Revolut Standard subscription fee.
Excludes card and transaction fees.

Bank of Cyprus
Estimated annual account maintenance
No maintenance fee
No maintenance fee for the account.
Excludes card and transaction fees.
Recorded product information: cards show the fees, features and conditions held in our data. Recorded source-check dates appear where applicable. Always check final terms and eligibility with the provider.
Put choices side by side
A single, readable view of recorded costs and conditions, so it’s easier to see trade-offs.
Start comparisonStored provider data. Verify final terms with the provider.
How comparison works
Start with personal current accounts.
Filter and sort by fees, opening method and features.
Fees, opening methods and data states together.
Go to the provider with the relevant details.
Data transparency
Comparison isn’t only about a number. We show recorded product information, any applicable conditions, and a source-check date only where one is recorded with a provider source.
Read our methodologyStored source evidence
Excludes card and transaction fees
Needs checking
Useful before you choose
1 min read
Documents, residency checks and what to expect from remote versus branch opening.
Read guide1 min read
Account maintenance, plus separate card, ATM and transfer costs.
Read guide1 min read
How a local current account compares with a digital alternative for everyday use.
Read guideQuestions, answered
No. We are an independent comparison platform and do not provide financial advice or bank accounts.
We list the personal current accounts currently published on compare.cy. Coverage is limited to the accounts we have recorded. Always confirm current terms and eligibility with the provider.
It is the recorded monthly account-maintenance amount multiplied by twelve. It excludes separate card and transaction fees.
Start with the details, see the trade-offs, then choose what works for you.